Ethics, Labor and Employment

25th Annual Labor & Employment Law Forum 2021: Day 2 Registration

Description:

This year's annual forum will be a virtual program split over two days. Attendees may register for the entire program, day 1 or day 2 programming. 

*** This is the registration page to only attend Day 2 of the virtual event ***


PROGRAM SCHEDULE:

Day 2: Friday, May 7

  • 8:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. ET: Masters of the Bar by Jennifer Morton and Paul Prather
  • 9:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. ET: Biden Administration: What Employment and Labor Law Changes Are on the Horizon by Bruce Buchanan and Greg Grisham
  • 15-MINUTE BREAK: 10:30 - 10:45 a.m. CT / 11:30 - 11:45 a.m. ET
  • 10:45 a.m. CT / 11:45 a.m. ET: Ethics for Dummies—Employment Lawyers Edition by Jack Burgin

In an effort to provide flexibility for attendees, the TBA is offering various registration options:

If you prefer to attend the 2-day, full 6-hour program, register here.
If you prefer to only attend Day 1, register here.


FORMAT & HOW TO JOIN:

This virtual event will be live on Zoom. Attendees will be able to ask questions through the chat feature. The email associated with your TBA account will be the email that receives the link to join the Zoom Webinar. Since this is a live, virtual program, it will begin promptly at 8:30 a.m. CT on Friday, May 7.

Please Note: You must register for this event prior to 7 a.m. CT on Friday, May 7 to receive the link to join the Zoom Webinar. 


SAVE MONEY: Use the prepaid CLE credits that come with your TBA Complete Membership.

Not a TBA member? Join now to start saving. 
Not a member of the Labor & Employment section? Join here for additional savings and benefits.

Speakers/Producers


Course Pricing
  • Member: 135.00
  • Non-Member: 310.00 (Includes TBA Complete Membership)
  • Section: 120.00
If you are not a TBA Member, you can join now to receive CLE discount prices and three prepaid credits.

TBA members who are judges, lawmakers and law students can take TBA CLE onsite courses at no charge for the programming. There may be a separate charge if meals, special materials or other premium features are involved.
Course Information May 07, 2021
  • Schedule: 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Location: Online, TN
Highlights
  • Virtual CLE Event
  • Discount for Labor & Employment Section Members
Course Credits Dual Credits: 1.00
General Credits: 2.00
Total Credits: 3

This program will be filed for Tennessee CLE credit. Please contact TBA for Georgia, Mississippi and Alabama credit.