Disability Law, General, Solo, Small Firms, Litigation, Criminal Law, Ethics, Labor and Employment, Young Lawyers Division, Federal Law, Appellate Practice, COVID-19, Diversity, Equity Inclusion

Litigation Law Forum 2021

Description:

The Litigation Law Forum 2021 has it all! Join us virtually on September 16 for an engaging, substantive program. Get to know Tennessee's new Chief Justice. Hone your appellate practice skills with input from state supreme court justices, courts of appeals judges, and seasoned practitioners. Learn what judges and attorneys should expect as we continue to deal with the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. Envision the importance of diversity in litigation practice and judicial decision-making.

SAVE MONEY: Use the prepaid CLE credits that come with your TBA Complete Membership. Not a TBA member? Join now to start saving!

Not a Litigation Law member? Join the section for additional savings and benefits. 


FORMAT & HOW TO JOIN:

This virtual event will be live on Zoom. This program is intended for those who can watch it live. If you are unable to attend this live program, recordings of the sessions will be made available to purchase in the course catalog at a later date. Attendees will be able to ask questions through the chat feature. The email associated with your TBA CLE account will be the email that receives the link to join the Zoom Webinar. Since this is a live virtual program, it will begin promptly at 9 a.m. CT/10 am ET

Please Note: You must register for this event prior to 7:30 a.m. CT/8:30 a.m. ET on Sept. 16 to receive the link to join the Zoom Webinar. If you need help registering late, please email CLE@tnbar.org.

The log-in information will go out to all registrants by 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET.


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS:

Premier Sponsor

 

Speakers/Producers


Course Pricing
  • Member: 225.00
  • Non-Member: 400.00 (Includes TBA Complete Membership)
  • Section: 195.00
If you are not a TBA Member, you can join now to receive CLE discount prices and three prepaid credits.

TBA members who are judges, lawmakers and law students can take TBA CLE onsite courses at no charge for the programming. There may be a separate charge if meals, special materials or other premium features are involved.
Course Information September 16, 2021
  • Schedule: 9:00 AM - 2:15 PM
Location: Live Virtual Event, TN
Times Listed in CT
Highlights
  • Section Member Discount
  • Convenient CLE from your home or office
  • All 2021 CLEs can be taken online
Course Credits Dual Credits: 1.50
General Credits: 3.50
Total Credits: 5

This program will be filed for Tennessee CLE credit. Please contact TBA for Georgia, Mississippi and Alabama credit.

Course Agenda

View or download agenda now